AACTE Board of Directors Election Now Open

The annual election for the AACTE Board of Directors is now open and runs through November 30. This year, there are 12 individuals running for 2 at-large seats and for seats representing AILACTE, HACU, NAFEO, and TECSCU. In addition, members are asked to ratify a set of proposed technical changes to the Articles of Incorporation & Bylaws.
If you are an official AACTE Institutional or Chief Representative, click here to enter the online voting system for the Board election. There you will find short statements from each candidate and the proposed changes to the Articles of Incorporation & Bylaws. To review these documents in advance, visit aacte.org.
Vote Now


Jacqueline King

AACTE Consultant


Follow Us