AACTE Board Special Election Results

    Congratulations to the newest members of AACTE’s Board of Directors! In a recent online special election, AACTE members chose colleagues to fill seats representing the Teacher Education Council of State Colleges and Universities (TECSCU) and the Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities (HACU):

    Alberto Ruiz, Texas A&M University-Kingsville (HACU)
    Elaine Chin, San Jose State University (TECSCU)

    The new directors will join the Board at its fall meeting in Tampa, Florida.

    Leave a comment

    Tags: , ,

    Aaron Goldstein

    Manager, State Policy & Relations

    On Twitter

    AACTE Tools

    Follow Us