AACTE Board Election Under Way Through Dec. 2

    The election for the 2014 AACTE Board of Directors is now under way through December 2. Four seats will be decided via online voting: one representing the Association of Independent Liberal Arts Colleges for Teacher Education (AILACTE) and three at-large seats.

    The slate is as follows:

    Ron Bork
    Concordia University (NE)
    David Cherry
    Whitworth University (WA)

    Patricia Hoffman-Miller
    Prairie View A&M University (TX)
    Blanche Jackson Glimps
    Tennessee State University

    Michael Sampson
    Northern Arizona University
    Larry Daniel
    University of North Florida

    Christina Dehler
    California Polytechnic State University Pomona

    All AACTE Institutional and Chief Representatives are eligible to vote for all four open seats.

    Click here to vote in the online poll by December 2 (polls close at midnight Eastern Standard Time). Be sure that your voice is heard and you are represented in AACTE’s governing body!

    Tags: ,

    Trackback from your site.

    Lucy Berrier

    Board Liaison and Special Projects Coordinator, AACTE

    Leave a comment

    I have read and accept the Terms of Use policy.

    Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

    On Twitter

    The #PDKPoll is the longest-running survey of American attitudes on #education. 2016 results released tonight at 7pm!


    The longest-running survey of American attitudes on education out tonight. Stay tuned for 2016 #PDKPoll results!


    AACTE Tools

    Follow Us